article,testemonials

Apr 2, 2024

1 min

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged...

I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

I'm talking about the person that I worked with for more than three months, and still going strong.The one who turned into my best friend, and my emotional support throughout the rollarcoaster of establishing a business with other book lovers and authors...

Now, where is this review, one might wonder... Just a quick disclaimer to be ready for the cuss words and unfiltered talk... She's a bit wrong in the head!

Jawairia Ali, author of Days of Revenge, and The Royal Bet:

"Working with IzeyLife has been a pleasure. It's like talking to your loving aunt, who you immensely vibe with. But she's always their to bring you off you high horse with a smack of her slipper.

Though I have not been smacked with a slipper. I have been told "J, I need you to sit down for this. Respectfully? FUCK NO", when trying to name a character Remington the Third. I now realize that was a "what the hell was I thinking" situation and I'm glad Salma brought me to my senses.

I love the dedication IzeyLife puts into helping me out with plot planning, reading snippets and telling me how I should be revising them and giving me the great advice a delulu author needs. The Royal Bet has been our baby and I can't wait to keep working with IzeyLife for future writings.

I highly recommend her services, because she is thorough, timely and professional and knows what she is doing. I do believe that authors need a little push in the right direction, and sometimes having a second person to consult with your writing helps you see perspectives you might not have thought before.

Again, very satisfied and high recommend!"

phewwww... That was quite a review huh?

Anyway, I feel like this testimonial (which i threatened her with bodily harm if she didn't write it) is one of the nicest, most loveliest words that have been spoken to me... I'm a dark romance girlie of course I would find it romantic...

Did I just say romantic?

I need a nap...

Stay Safe...

Share this blog

My latest writing

The stories we read influence the stories we tell ourselves.

article,testemonials

Client Testimonial: Jawairia Ali, Author of Days of Revenge and The Royal Bet

She's unhinged... I think I hit the jackpot with this one... What are you tallking about? You might ask...

article,Book

Swoon Worthy Romance: An Author Interview with Trinity Lemm on The Puck Arrangment

Sports Romance is a very hot and bothered side of the Romance books industry that most of us love because of the brilliance of an author making the FMC wear the MMC's Number and name plastered on the back of their jersey...

article

Bookstagram: The Line Between Reality and Fiction

As you can probably tell from the title, I will be talking about Bookstagram, not Instagram, but Bookstagram…

article,Book

2024 Bookish List: My January books

As per usual, new year new me, bla bla bla… But this year I decided; I like myself the way I a. So, it’s a New Year new books... And who doesn’t love those?

Contact me

I’m always looking to start new conversations. To kick off a new project, enquire about a service or to simply just get in touch, please use my contact details below.

Stay in the Loop

* indicates required
This website uses cookies. Learn More